Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Luke's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Little Luke’s Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Little Luke's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anna 3 months ago

Muffin

The London poppyseed muffins are a must!

Rksanderslaw 6 months ago

The Yaya

Little Luke's has without a doubt the MOST UHHHMAZING yogurt...it's homemade with a hint of honey and cinnamon and comes with a variety of fresh fruit... it's exquisitely delish!! And everything else on their menu is absolutely wonderful too! The folks that work there are so super nice and accommodating and last but not least, they have an outdoor dining area surrounded by lovely plants and flowers~ such a lil hidden treasure in the heart of Newton ?

Nickacevedo18 9 months ago

Little Lukes

The Little Lukes lamb sandwich is out of this world. I seem to get it 3 times a week! Lol. All the ingredients are fresh, the customer service is excellent and the prices are extremely fair. One of my favorite spots around!

Victoria 10 months ago

Peanut Butter & Banana

Little Luke's is a wonderful addition to the neighborhood! The staff is welcoming and accommodating, the restaurant is clean/bright with plenty of indoor and outdoor seating. Pets seem to be welcome on the patio outside. (I don't have a dog but see them out there sometimes)The food is really, really tasty! Portions are good sized and priced fairly. I have had most of the sandwiches - order a Highlands on a braided roll for serious yum! - and their peanut butter and banana smoothie is OUTSTANDING. They offer alternate milks for allergies as well. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Mattc1824 10 months ago

Bacon, Egg, and Cheese

Wonderful customer service and amazing quality. I am a repeat customer

Shannon 6 months ago

Egg & Cheese

When I tell you...Little Luke's has the BEST Egg & Cheese on a Bagel EVER! Paired with a latte (which are absolutely exquisite as well) is the best breakfast or lunch ever. Everyone who works there is super kind, and the menu is extensive and everything is delicious. I highly recommend the Yaya Parfait - the yogurt is absolutely unreal. I always look forward to going to Little Lukes and I always look forward to coming back when I'm there!!

Thom 8 months ago

Train Wreck

My son, a connoisseur of the breakfast sandwich, has declared the "train wreck" the best he has ever eaten. Be prepared to sit at a table with a plate and fork to rescue delicious morsels from the crash.

Matto5151 10 months ago

Muffin

The pistachio muffin was hot and fresh. Amazing customer service. The doctor's office I work for are loving the muffins as well.

Carol Dion 10 months ago

Fresh Brewed Drip Coffee

First time going to Little Luke's since it has opened. Got a cup of hot coffee and it was EXCELLENT! Will definitely be back to try other items on the menu! :-)

Sujihamilton 11 months ago

Iced Latte

Beautiful morning to go to Little Luke's! Emily, who is the best and was so welcoming again, helped us with their order. It was not busy but we also went pretty early. We noticed meatloaf, grilled chicken, and Italian meats in the deli case. Bakery section looked and smelled fresh. BF ordered a blueberry muffin but the apple crumb cake would have been his choice if he wasn't in a muffin mood. We ordered a sausage, egg, and cheese sandwich on oat multigrain. Did not enjoy the sandwich as much as last time-but that's our fault. We got the wrong bread for our liking. Last time we had the trainwreck on brioche (YUM!!) and the sausage, egg, and cheese on scali bread (yum again!). Egg was still abundant and fluffy, cheese was extra tasty today, and I noticed a more maple like flavor in the sausage today that I did not note the last time we ordered the breakfast sandwiches. We will come back but will just order what we ordered before when it comes to breakfast. However, the lunch items look great and we will be back for that. I will definitely leave another review! I like to drink decaf or half-caf iced coffee when I can. I can hardly ever find iced decaf coffee. I asked Emily and she informed me they have regular AND decaf iced coffee!! I was so happy. I ordered a half-caf and it was perfect!! Emily was thoughtful enough to inform me that they also do decaf espresso!! I like an espresso from time to time (especially with a sweet treat) but can never get it in the afternoon because I'd be up all night! I think I'll stop by Little Luke's after a hair appointment at M. Castelli hair salon across the street (ask for Melyssa-she's amazing!) and get one of Little Luke's treats (chocolate croissant, muffins of many varieties (including pistachio, my favorite), apple crumb cake, lemon bars, tiramisu, greek delights) and so much more to choose from!! And a decaf espresso! What a wonderful afternoon in Newton Upper Falls it will be. Do come visit Little Luke's. Say hi to Emily!! She will likely welcome you warmly with a smile first :)